Relaxation:

April 1, 2010

This week has been pretty sweet. I worked Saturday and Sunday at Sfoglia and grouted one of my mosaics.

Monday and Tuesday I spent in Collector with some friends and the ghosts of the Bushranger Hotel playing darts, drinking and baking muffins. I made them all do yoga, too.

Wednesday I worked at that new cafe at Hackett shops – Wilburs, then watched True Blood and cooked a roast dinner.

Today I did some washing, had coffee at Tilleys and saw Clash of the Titans with my boyfriend. This is the first time a 3D movie has been in proper focus for me, but the glasses hurt my nose 😦

TONIGHT, I am hitting the town, before the Folk Festival this weekend!

What a great week!

Leave a Reply

